Montague Gardens

Store Details

Store Address

1 Marconi Road,
Montague Gardens
7441

Contact Details

Tel: (021) 529 4100
Fax: (021) 552 5229

JV Operator: Roger Marais
Email: rmarais@pennypinchers.co.za

JV Operator: Bret Schonfeldt
Email: bschonfeldt@pennypinchers.co.za

Tenders: Selina Ryan
Email: tenders@pennypinchers.co.za

Export: Andrew Symmonds
Email: Export@pennypinchers.co.za

Developments: Chanell Jansen
Email: mgsales05@pennypinchers.co.za

Plumbing: Walter Chinokoro
Email: plumbing@pennypinchers.co.za

RDP: Lucky Ndabeni
Email: rdp@pennypinchers.co.za

MG External Sales: Jared Nicholls
Email: jnicholls@pennypinchers.co.za

Solar: Hendrik Muller
Email: hmuller@pennypinchers.co.za

Paints: Stuart Badham-Thornhill
Email: paints@pennypinchers.co.za

Cupboards/Boards: Ernest Sithoza
Email: mgsales04@pennypinchers.co.za

Cupboards/Boards: Whaheed Booley
Email: mbooley@pennypinchers.co.za

Cupboards/Boards: Gaynor Adams
Email: gadams@pennypinchers.co.za

Trading Hours

Mon – Fri : 07h30 – 17h00
Sat: 08h00 – 13h00
Sun: closed
Public Holidays: 08h00 – 13h00

Services

  • Estimates: outsourced upon submission of plans
  • Trusses: outsourced upon submission of plans, 1-2 weeks lead time
  • Paint mixing
  • Floor and Kitchen installation
  • The supply and fit of solar systems, heat pumps and domestic generators
  • Specialist services: Exports, Mass government Housing and Tenders

We would love to hear from you

  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx, xlsx, jpg.
    Allowed file types - pdf, docx, xlsx, jpg (Please do not use special characters (eg: '/&-%_$) in your file name.)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.